GAUTENG

Alberton

Arcadia, Pta

Benoni

Eva's Hope Family Resource Centre 

Elma Quevauvilliers 

elmabygrace@gmail.com

082 827 5500

Abba Adoptions 

Katinka Pieterse 

katinka@abbaadoptions.co.za

082 940 1035 / 012 342 9281

Life Choices PCC 

Lauren Jee 

lauren@lifechoicesbenoni.co.za

083 432 8450 / 074 953 9106 

Tshepho Women Help Centre 

Tila Maganyane 

tshephowomen@gmail.com

078 423 6047 / 011 906 4490  

Voice of Hope 

Jane Dlamini 

jesusgivinglife@gmail.com

011 038 1651 / 060 336 5272 / 081 784 9995

Nea-Zoia PCC 

Alinda Somers 

alinda@neazoia.co.za

082 412 1472

Bethany PCC 

Lizelle Jonker 

info@bpc3.org.za

083 728 9591 / 012 664 1831

Agape PCC 

Queen Ramaboea 

qramaboea@gmail.com

073 780 6082 / 081 754 5322

Door of Hope 

Richard Allen 

richard@doorofhope.co.za

084 314 7232

Crossroads PHC (FKA - Amato PCC) 

Zelda Naudé 

zelda@storietyd.co.za

076 324 5565

Born 2 Care – Heidelberg 

Henda Bonsma 

hendab@lantic.net

082 725 7777

Life Link PCC 

Sharon Rushton 

lifelink@global.co.za

083 56 26106

Born 2 Care – Nigel 

Nia Stander 

nia.stander@gmail.com

082 377 4826

Heart Reach PCC 

Shelley McLean 

heartreach@worldonline.co.za

011 791 5152 / 082 330 1437 

Hope iTthemba CPC 

Pat Kemp 

pat@hopeithemba.co.za

082 894 6371 / 073 783 3033 / 011 811 6766 

Life First Pregnancy Help Centre

(New Creation Family Church) 

Lyn van Blerk 

l.vanblerk@thekingsschool.co.za

082 556 7447

Boksburg

Boksburg North

Centurion

Centurion

Cosmo City

Glenvista

Hatfield, Pta

Heidelberg

Kempton Park

Nigel

Randburg

Springs

Windsor East Randburg

© 2020 by Downtown Entertainment

List of life-affirming pregnancy help and care centres supplied by Africa Cares For Life.