WESTERN & NORTHERN CAPE

Bellville 

Bellville 

Bredasdorp

Goodwood

Grabouw

Grabouw

Muizenberg

Observatory

Paarl

Somerset West

Stellenbosch

Swellendam

Wellington

Upington

Project Life 
Melissa Hertz 
melissa.hertz@icloud.com

082 384 4498

Inceba PHC 

Eloïse Pretorius 

eloise@inceba.com

073 780 1551

Southern Cross PCC 

Elna van Rooyen 

elna@southerncrosscc.org.za

083 328 6601

Options Care Centre 

Rosa Scheepers 

ramscheepers@gmail.com

084 077 3040 / 021 801 4988 

Agape Family Ministries Child & Youth Care Centre 

Gerrit Coetzee 

agafam@mweb.co.za

082 574 4848  

Hope Pregnancy Crisis Care 

Angela Burgess 

angela@natraloe.co.za

083 380 3958

BIntentional PC 

Martha Moses 

Jmmarjo4@gmail.com

084 773 5858

Jubilee Health Centre 

Rachel Biskupsky 

rachelb@jubilee.org.za

073 534 2876  

Rock Care 

Jan Cerfonteyn 

rockaog@mweb.co.za

021 872 7935

Choices PCC 

Nicky Welsh

info@choices.org.za

083 321 3046 / 021 852 6454 

Seasons CPC 

Dalet Kleynhans 

dalet@vinylartsa.com

079 553 1017

No centre but Lizelle is willing to provide counselling in an emergency 

Lizelle de Jager 

lizelledj001@gmail.com

074 740 2326  

Procare/Norsa – Adoptions 

Eloise Loots 

adoptions@procare.co.za

082 700 0833

Jogebed PCC 

Alida vd Westhuizen 

Jogebed.nw@gmail.com

082 538 0404 / 072 843 8732

© 2020 by Downtown Entertainment

List of life-affirming pregnancy help and care centres supplied by Africa Cares For Life.